“If I Said That I Want Your Body Now, Would You Hold It Against Me?”


I am LOVING this song right now,

Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears

I LOVE Britney Spears!! I’m almost as excited for her new album as I am for Lady Gaga’s! :D

“I’m beautiful in my way, ’cause God makes no mistakes, I’m on the right track baby, I was born this way.

Don’t hide yourself in regret, just love yourself and you’re set. I’m on the right track baby, I was BORN THIS WAY.”

THE SONG 2 13 11 THE RECORD 5 23 11 ♡

7 thoughts on ““If I Said That I Want Your Body Now, Would You Hold It Against Me?”

Leave a Reply

