Not much to report…


Not too much to report, but I feel the need to update again in order to keep my approximately 20 daily viewers entertained 😛 hahaha.

I don’t have much to share, but I’m looking forward to my baby shower on Sunday!! I’m so excited! 😀

We solved the crib dilemma, my old crib is a NO, but luckily a friend of mine just so happened to be needing a toddler bed for her son, so she is selling us her year-old crib for $80! 😮 Awesome!! Apparently there was a big recall just before Christmas last year, and all cribs with plastic joints were recalled….SO my friend was lucky enough to be looking for a crib right around when that was happening, and bought one with METAL joints! 😀 😀

So basically we’ve now got a super sweet almost-brand new crib for only $80!! But we need to buy the mattress. Supposedly my parents are going to buy that though 😀

Yay!

We’re still on the look out for the car seat though. I’m hoping next week we can find one and buy two bases for it, and we’ll be good to go.

Well that’s about it! We finally got our maternity pictures back (EDITED), so here’s some of them!

Happy Friday! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

