Happy Birthday Caleb!


Today is Caleb’s 29th birthday. Weird fact of the day: I’ve never had a boyfriend for his birthday. Some of you may already know from reading one of my entries from a few months ago, but I’ve only ever had one other boyfriend besides Caleb, and that lasted 3 months, lol.

Also, this will be the first time I’ve ever had a boyfriend for MY birthday (February 11) and Valentine’s Day! I’m looking forward to it….after years of over-romanticizing the holiday and always expecting some random guy to come out of the woodwork and express his undying love to me (I watch too much TV, lol), I actually have someone to spend the day with. 🙂

I will also FINALLY have an anniversary (March 3)!! 😀

We’ve really set this up nicely, lol…December 19 – Noah’s birthday, January 15 – Caleb’s birthday, February 11 – My birthday, March 3 – Our anniversary. That’s something to look forward to and celebrate during the worst months of the year, haha!

Anyway, back to the point of this post.

Happy birthday, Caleb, and here’s to many more to come. 🙂 This last month has been absolutely terrifying, but if you weren’t here I would have completely fallen apart. Thank you for being an amazing person, boyfriend, partner, birth coach, and father to our amazing son 🙂 ♥ I love you!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Caleb!

  1. I love that Noah’s face is totally covered by the blanket in the family photo, lol. You know digital film is free, and you can keep trying ’til you get a good one, right?

Leave a Reply

