Catch Up: “My First Mother’s Day”


Ok, I have been suuuuper behind in my blogging. Mostly because I couldn’t find the camera cord for a few weeks…sigh. So here we are! “Catch Up Post #1”!

Happy Mother's Day!

Mother’s Day was Sunday May 8, 2011.

It was actually a pretty good day, Noah made me breakfast in bed…..a homemade Egg McMuffin! He even went to McDonald’s and bought the wrapper to put on them! Haha. 😛

Then Caleb made me a card dictated by Noah…..

And then later that afternoon, we piled into the truck and went to my parents’ for a lovely mother’s day kabob-feast. Yummy!

"Hi there."

"Do you like my snazzy hat?"

"How about my glasses?"

All tuckered out in the truck.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Leave a Reply

